Home Paul Kemp Dawn of Night

Dawn of Night (Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy)
Series: Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786932252
Pages: 320 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $6.99
Reader Rating: 10 out of 10
Votes: 1
Dawn of Night by Paul Kemp

Description: Dawn of Night is the second title in a Forgotten Realms trilogy centering around the key character from the popular Sembia title Shadow's Witness. The entire trilogy is broad in scope and rich in Forgotten Realms mythology.

Also in this series are Twilight Falling, Midnight's Mask Return to the Paul Kemp page.

Add inline Comment