Home Adrian Cole Throne of Fools

Throne of Fools (The Omaran Saga)
Series: The Omaran Saga
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 2
Throne of Fools by Adrian Cole

Description: -

Also in this series are A Place Among the Fallen, The King of Light and Shadows, The Gods in Anger Return to the Adrian Cole page.

Add inline Comment