Home Paul Kemp Twilight Falling

Twilight Falling (Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy)
Series: Forgotten Realms: Erevis Cale Trilogy
Volume: 1
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786929987
Pages: 320 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $6.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 5
Twilight Falling by Paul Kemp

Description: The shadows grow long on the mean streets of Selgaunt. The sun sets on one man’s service to Sembia’s merchant lords. The day’s end finds Erevis Cale serving a new master, one who is beyond the petty accumulation of wealth.

After all, what is gold to one who trades in souls?

Also in this series are Dawn of Night, Midnight's Mask Return to the Paul Kemp page.

Add inline Comment