Home R.A. Salvatore The Chaos Curse

The Chaos Curse (The Cleric Quintet)
Series: The Cleric Quintet
Volume: 5
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786916087
Pages: 330 pages
Publisher: Tsr Hobbies
Price: 4.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 3
The Chaos Curse by R.A. Salvatore

Description: R. A. Salvatore fans will be riveted by the conclusion of his classic Cleric Quintet series. A weary Cadderly makes his way back to the Edificant Library, where he can begin to rebuild his shattered life. But the Chaos Curse has one last surprise for our hero. If he fails to meet the challenge, his beloved Danica will be lost to him forever.

Also in this series are Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress Return to the R.A. Salvatore page.

Add inline Comment