Home Robert Jordan The Shadow Rising

The Shadow Rising (The Wheel of Time)
Series: The Wheel of Time
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 185723121X
Pages: 1031 pages
Publisher: Orbit (Little, Brown & Company (UK))
Price: 5.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 51
The Shadow Rising by Robert Jordan

Description: Fourth volume in the Wheel of Time series.

Rand al'Thor - the Dragon reborn, the man whose destiny is to save the world and yet, in the saving, destroy it - encounters more of the prophecies that control his life. And he confronts the awesome power of the Dark One.

Also in this series are By Grace and Banners Fallen: Prologue to A Memory of Light, The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos, A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, Winter's Heart, Crossroads of Twilight, Knife of Dreams, The Gathering Storm, Towers of Midnight, A Memory of Light Return to the Robert Jordan page.

Add inline Comment