Home R.A. Salvatore The Fallen Fortress

The Fallen Fortress (The Cleric Quintet)
Series: The Cleric Quintet
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786916079
Pages: 312 pages
Publisher: Tsr Hobbies
Price: 3.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 5
The Fallen Fortress by R.A. Salvatore

Description: Cadderly leads the combined forces of Caradoon and Shilmista Forest against Castle Trinity, stronghold of his enemy Aballister. But another, smaller mission calls him on a journey leading into the past-a past he would just as soon forget. The Fallen Fortress transports readers back to the adventures of Cadderly, R. A. Salvatore's popular Forgotten Realms character.

Also in this series are Canticle, In Sylvan Shadows, Night Masks, The Chaos Curse Return to the R.A. Salvatore page.

Add inline Comment