Home Gillian Bradshaw Kingdom of Summer

Kingdom of Summer (Down the Long Wind Trilogy)
Series: Down the Long Wind Trilogy
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 3
Kingdom of Summer by Gillian Bradshaw

Description: Second in the Authrthurian trilogy. This trilogy is a must read for any fans of fantasy!

Also in this series are Hawk of May, In Winter's Shadow Return to the Gillian Bradshaw page.

Add inline Comment