Home R.A. Salvatore In Sylvan Shadows

In Sylvan Shadows (The Cleric Quintet)
Series: The Cleric Quintet
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786916052
Pages: 310 pages
Publisher: Tsr Hobbies
Price: 3.5
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 7
In Sylvan Shadows by R.A. Salvatore

Description: The second novel in the Cleric Quintet, a five-book series focusing on the adventures of an eccentric young scholar-priest named Cadderly. Cadderly must save the inhabitants of the beautiful elven forest, but not even his powerful companions can insulate Cadderly from the trials he must face.

Also in this series are Canticle, Night Masks, The Fallen Fortress, The Chaos Curse Return to the R.A. Salvatore page.

Add inline Comment