Home Lee Child Running Blind

Running Blind (Jack Reacher)
Series: Jack Reacher
Volume: 4
Genre: Other
ISBN: 0425264408
Pages: 496 pages
Publisher: Berkley Trade
Price: $16.00
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 1
Running Blind by Lee Child

Description: Published as The Visitor in the UK.

Also in this series are Killing Floor, Die Trying, Tripwire, Echo Burning, Without Fail, Persuader, The Enemy, One Shot, The Hard Way, Bad Luck and Trouble, Nothing to Lose, Gone Tomorrow, 61 Hours, Worth Dying For, The Affair, A Wanted Man, Never Go Back, Personal, Make Me, Night School, Past Tense Return to the Lee Child page.

Add inline Comment