Home Garth Nix Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen

Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen (The Abhorsen Trilogy)
Series: The Abhorsen Trilogy
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Harper Collins
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 9
Clariel: The Lost Abhorsen by Garth Nix

Description: The story of the young woman who eventually became Chlorr of the Mask. It takes place about 320 years before the events in Sabriel.

Also in this series are Sabriel, Lirael: Daughter of the Clayr, Abhorsen, The Creature in the Case Return to the Garth Nix page.

Add inline Comment