Home Robert Jordan Winter's Heart

Winter's Heart (The Wheel of Time)
Series: The Wheel of Time
Volume: 9
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Orbit
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 60
Winter's Heart by Robert Jordan

Description: Rand is on the run with Min, but his destination is a mystery to Cadsuane.

Mazrin Taim, the leader of the Black Tower, is revealed to be a liar, but his purpose remains shrouded in secrecy.

Perrin is hunting desperately for Faile, now a prisoner is Sevanna's sept. With Elyas Machera, Berelain, the Prophet, and a very mixed army of disparate forces, he is moving through country rife with bandits and roving Seanchan ... while in the wolfdream the man called Slayer seems to be hunting Perrin.

In Tar Valon, the schemers and counter-schemers in Elaida's White Tower are shaken to the core when Egwene and the rebels appear suddenly outside the walls.

In Edou Dar, the Seachan princess known as Daughter of the Nine Moons arrives - and Mat, who has been recuperating in the Tarasian palace, is introduced to her. Will the marriage that has been foretold come about?

Also in this series are By Grace and Banners Fallen: Prologue to A Memory of Light, The Eye of the World, The Great Hunt, The Dragon Reborn, The Shadow Rising, The Fires of Heaven, Lord of Chaos, A Crown of Swords, The Path of Daggers, Crossroads of Twilight, Knife of Dreams, The Gathering Storm, Towers of Midnight, A Memory of Light Return to the Robert Jordan page.

Add inline Comment