Home  Authors Ted Weber

About Author
Born in California. T. C. Weber has pursued writing since childhood, and learned filmmaking and screenwriting in college, along with a little bit of physics. His first published novel was a near-future cyberpunk thriller titled Sleep State Interrupt. It was a finalist for the 2017 Compton Crook award for best first science fiction, fantasy, or horror novel. The first sequel, The Wrath of Leviathan, was published in 2018, and the final book, Zero-Day Rising, is coming out Oct. 1, 2020. He has other books on the way as well. He is a member of the Maryland Writers Association, and helps run writing workshops and critique groups. By day, Mr. Weber works as a climate adaptation analyst, and has had a number of scientific papers and book chapters published. He lives in Annapolis, Maryland with his wife Karen. He enjoys traveling and has visited all seven continents. For book samples, short stories, and more, visit Currently resides in Annapolis, Maryland, USA.
Books (Sort by Title)[3 books listed]
 BetterWorld Trilogy VolumeYearRating
 Sleep State Interrupt1201610/10
 The Wrath of Leviathan2201810/10
 Zero-Day Rising32020n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[0 of 0 sites listed]
  • None known
  • Show All Sites Add a site