Home  Authors Richard Matheson

About Author
New York Times bestselling author of I Am Legend, Hell House, Somewhere in Time, The Incredible Shrinking Man, A Stir of Echoes, The Beardless Warriors, The Path, Seven Steps to Midnight, Now You See It . . . , and What Dreams May Come. A Grand Master of Horror and past winner of the Bram Stoker Award for Lifetime Achievement, he has also won the Edgar, the Hugo, the Spur, and the Writer's Guild awards.

This author has been recommended by 23 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[5 books listed]
 Bid Time Returnn/a1975n/a
 I Am Legendn/a19548/10
 Now You See It...n/a1995n/a
 Somewhere in Timen/a19987/10
 What Dreams May Comen/a1978n/a
Add a book