Home  Authors Mark Del Franco

About Author
Mark Del Franco spent several years in the publishing field in editorial and administrative roles and in the institutional finance field as a proposal writer. He currently works freelance in both these areas.
His first novel UNSHAPELY THINGS was published in 2007 by Ace Books. That title began the Convergent World series featuring Connor Grey and continues in UNQUIET DREAMS (2008) and UNFALLEN DEAD (2009). In August 2009, a new series featuring Guild agent Laura Blackstone will begin with SKIN DEEP.
Mark Del Franco lives with his partner, Jack, in Boston, Massachusetts, where the orchids Just Won't Die.
Books (Sort by Title)[5 books listed]
 Connor Grey VolumeYearRating
 Unshapely Things12007n/a
 Unquiet Dreams22008n/a
 Unfallen Dead32009n/a
 Unperfect Souls42010n/a

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Skin Deepn/a2009n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
Show All Sites Add a site