Home  Authors Mark Chadbourn

About Author
Mark Chadbourn was raised in the mining communities of South Derbyshire. He studied Economic History at Leeds before becoming a national newspaper journalist. He is the author of several novels, including The Age of Misrule trilogy.

This author has been recommended by 13 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Always Forever320018/10
 Darkest Hour220008/10
 Jack Of Ravens12006n/a
 The Devil in Green1200210/10
 The Queen of Sinister22004n/a
 The Sword of Albion12011n/a
 World's End120009/10
Add a book