Home  Authors Ian McDonald

About Author
Ian McDonald is the author of several highly-acclaimed SF novels, including DESOLATION ROAD, KING OF MORNING, QUEEN OF NIGHT, KINRINYA and CHAGA. He has also many stories published in magazines and anthologies on both sides of the Atlantic.

This author has been recommended by 14 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[6 books listed]
 Ares Expressn/a2001n/a
 Cyberabad Daysn/a2009n/a
 King of Morning, Queen of Dayn/a1991n/a
 River of Godsn/a200410/10
 The Dervish Housen/a2010n/a
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
Show All Sites Add a site