Home  Authors Douglas Clegg

About Author
Douglas Clegg is the author of The Infinite, You Come When I Call You, Naomi, and others. His collection, The Nightmare Chronicles, won both the Bram Stoker Award and the International Horror Guild Award. He lives near New York City, and his novella, "The Words" can be found in the book, Four Dark Nights, also from Dorchester Publishing.

This author has been recommended by 3 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[9 books listed]
 The Attractionn/a2006n/a
 The Halloween Mann/a1998n/a
 The Hour Before Darkn/a2003n/a
 The Lady of Serpents22006n/a
 The Priest of Blood120058/10
 The Queen of Wolves32007n/a
 You Come When I Call Youn/a20008/10
Add a book

Related Sites[1 of 1 sites listed]
 The Official Website of Douglas Clegg
Show All Sites Add a site