Home  Authors Bill McCay

About Author
Under a variety of pseudonyms as well as his own name, Bill McCay is the author of more than seventy books, including such series as the Race Against Time, The Three Investigators, Young Indiana Jones, and Tom Clancy’s Net Force. He has also worked with Stan Lee on Riftworld, a science fiction comedy-adventure set in the comics business. McCay has also written five novels based on the film Stargate. His fantasy short fiction has appeared in several anthologies and his Star Trek novel Chains of Command (cowritten with E. L. Flood) spent several weeks on the New York Times bestseller list.

This author has been recommended by 16 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[7 books listed]
 Mage Knight VolumeYearRating
 Rebel Thunder12003n/a

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 Doors to Doomn/a1991n/a

 Star Trek: The Next Generation VolumeYearRating
 Chains of Command with Eloise Flood211992n/a

 Stargate VolumeYearRating

 Stargate SG1 VolumeYearRating
Add a book

Related Sites[0 of 0 sites listed]
  • None known
  • Show All Sites Add a site