Home  Authors - Clamp

About Author
CLAMP is a team of four women who create manga. The current members of clamp are Ageha Ohakawa, Mokona, Tsubaki Nekoi, and Satsuki Igarashi. CLAMP originally began as a twelve-member doujinshi (amature manga) circle called Amarythia. They started Amarythia in 1989. The original members iclude: Tamayo Akiyama, Soushi Hisagi, O-Kyon, Kazue Nakamori, Inoue Yuzuru, Sei Nanao, Shinya Ohmi and Leeza Sei. In 1990, the twelve-member doujinshi circle turned into a seven-member one, and changed their to CLAMP. However, during the creation of RG Veda, Tamayo Akiyama, Sei Nanao, and Leeza Sei left the group, leaving the remaining four members.

This author has been recommended by 9 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[4 books listed]
 Angelic Layer VolumeYearRating
 Angelic Layer Vol. 112002n/a

 Chobits VolumeYearRating

 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle VolumeYearRating
 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle Vol. 1120067/10
 Tsubasa Reservoir Chronicle Vol. 2220047/10
Add a book

Related Sites[0 of 0 sites listed]
  • None known
  • Show All Sites Add a site